1. Home
  2. Getting Started
  3. How to get in touch with us

How to get in touch with us

FALCON SALES

Call Toll-Free: (800) 557-7142 / (888) 400-2515

Calls from anywhere: +1-307-460-7001

Hours: Monday – Friday

10:00am – 6:30pm Eastern Time

9:00am – 5:30pm Central Time

8:00am – 4:30pm Mountain Time

7:00am – 3:30pm Pacific Time

Fax: (970) 692-2601

SHIPPING AND MAILING ADDRESS

Falcon Trading Systems
210 S 3rd St. Ste 100
Laramie, WY 82070
USA

FALCON SUPPORT

Call Toll-Free: (888) 500-6786 / (800) 557-7142

Calls from anywhere: Outside USA: +1-307-460-7001

Hours: Monday – Friday

10:00am – 6:30pm Eastern Time

9:00am – 5:30pm Central Time

8:00am – 4:30pm Mountain Time

7:00am – 3:30pm Pacific Time

Fax: (970) 692-2601

 

No calls accepted 15 minutes before closing

Updated on April 1, 2021

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles